GANÉ Acatis Value Event Fonds

GANÉ Business Partner Fund

Portrait

The GANÉ Business Partner Fund is a special fund in which the fund managers and entrepreneurs Dr. Uwe Rathausky and J. Henrik Muhle invest together with hand-picked partners from their top-class network. The exclusive group of investors includes renowned family offices, business families, pension funds and private banks.

The sub-fund is arranged as a special AIF with fixed investment conditions pursuant to Sections 284, 117 KAGB. The units may only be acquired and held by professional investors within the meaning of Section 1 (19 No. 32) KAGB and semi-professional investors within the meaning of Section 1 (19 No. 33) KAGB. An investment is only possible following receipt of the subscription certificate by the company. The number of investor places is limited. The minimum investment volume is 5 million euros.

The GANÉ Business Partner Fund has a high concentration of investments in a few choice companies. The selected companies receive long-term support as an active partner. As part of the allocation, regional investment focuses can be formed and unlisted securities and bonds can be additionally acquired. The fund is currently closed for new investments due to a large investment in top-up rights of former Linde Aktiengesellschaft. Interested parties can be added to a waiting list.

Requests: »fonds@gane-invest.de«

Presentation

Presentation

Daily Report

Daily Report

Monthly Reports

Monthly Reports 2024
Monthly Reports 2018

Annual Reports

Annual Report 2023
Annual Report 2022
Annual Report 2021
Annual Report 2020
Annual Report 2019

Announcements

15/09/2020: Private Banking Magazin
Schließen

GANÉ Business Partner Fund

Portrait

Der GANÉ Business Partner Fund ist ein Spezialfonds, in dem die Fondsmanager und Unternehmer Dr. Uwe Rathausky und J. Henrik Muhle gemeinsam mit handverlesenen Partnern aus ihrem hochkarätigen Netzwerk investieren. Zum exklusiven Kreis der Investoren zählen renommierte Family Offices, Unternehmerfamilien, Pensionskassen und Privatbanken.

Das Teilgesellschaftsvermögen ist als Spezial-AIF mit festen Anlagebedingungen gemäß §§ 284, 117 KAGB ausgestaltet. Die Aktien dürfen nur von professionellen Anlegern im Sinne von § 1 Abs. 19 Nr. 32 KAGB und semi-professionellen Anlegern im Sinne des § 1 Abs. 19 Nr. 33 KAGB erworben und gehalten werden. Eine Investition ist erst nach Annahme des Zeichnungsscheins durch die Gesellschaft möglich. Die Anzahl an Investorenplätzen ist begrenzt. Das Mindestanlagevolumen beträgt 5 Mio. Euro.

Der GANÉ Business Partner Fund investiert mit hoher Konzentration in wenige ausgesuchte Unternehmen. Diese sollen als aktiver Partner langfristig begleitet werden. Im Rahmen der Allokation können regionale Anlageschwerpunkte gebildet sowie nicht notierte Titel und Anleihen ergänzend erworben werden. Der Fonds ist derzeit, aufgrund einer großen Investition in Nachbesserungsrechte der eh. Linde Aktiengesellschaft, für Neuanlagen geschlossen. Interessenten können sich auf eine Warteliste setzen lassen.

Anfragen: »kontakt@gane-invest.de«

Präsentation

Präsentation

Tagesbericht

Tagesbericht

Jahresbericht

Jahresbericht 2022
Jahresbericht 2021
Jahresbericht 2020
Jahresbericht 2019

Bekanntmachungen

15.09.2020: Private Banking Magazin
Schließen